Chris Galik

Executive Vice President
Andrew Dulnik

Chief Financial Officer
Mario Gioco

VP of Operations
Derek Waszczuk


Director of Strategy
Kyle Herold
Spokesperson /
Public Relations

Diana Galik
Director of Enterprise Operations
Chris Dineno
Director of Engineering
Bruce Vaillancourt
Director of New Technology
Shawn Murphy
Director of Quality
William Forthofer
Office Director
Joanna Lutrzykowski
Shop Manager
Irek Oko
Production Manager
Mark Fahey